Peter Morgan Maesteg

Reviews
Average Customer Rating:

97%

Based on 22 verified reviews from home movers

Peter Morgan Maesteg
135 Commercial Street, Maesteg

Visit website
I put the offer in on my house in December 2020 and was due to get married in the April 2021. Buying a house in general is such a stressful process but if it wasn’t for Laura and her amazing negotiating skills, I'd probably still be waiting to move in. On top of the general stresses of getting married Laura made my house purchase so smooth and easy and her communication with me was second-to-none. I was at the bottom of the chain and she kept me in the loop through every single part so I knew where I was at all time. I managed to get moved in by end of March and that was all down to Laura. Thank you so much!! I will definitely be recommending friends / family to you in the future.

Special thanks to:
Laura Davies

29 Sep 2021

Kirsty Frey (buyer)
Poor communication, good at the beginning but had to chase for any information.Told initially it would sell quickly with a cash buyer but cash buyer took 4 months has they decided to get a mortgage but we were not informed of this until after the first exchange date fell through

11 Aug 2021

Terry&Connie Giddings (seller)
Truly committed to selling my property. Especially in difficult times.

Special thanks to:
Laura was so amazing with the viewings. I can not recommend Laura highly enough.

20 Jun 2021

Karen Curtis (seller)
The service we have received has gone above and beyond what we were expecting.

Special thanks to:
Laura Davies has been absolutely fantastic in both helping us to push the conveyancing process forward promptly and in dealing with any and all queries and questions we have had. As commercial investors we have had a fair experience of Estate Agents and Laura's level of diligent, courteous and timely attention to detail has exceeded anything we have yet experienced. Laura is an absolute credit to her Company and a most professional operator.

08 Jun 2021

Peter Seymour (buyer)
The service provided was great. They made it smooth and easy, answering questions quickly and helping us communicate with the person selling the property. We really felt like they were on our side.

Special thanks to:
Laura was fantastic at solving any problem we had. Our solicitors were really difficult to work with, but she continuously pushed for progress and explained things to us, helping us through the process every step of the way. It was wonderful to receive a prompt reply to every issue we faced and a quick resolution. I have no doubt that without Laura, the process for us would have been much longer and more tiresome.

03 Jun 2021

Sam Lindley (buyer)
Outstanding professional service. Laura has been amazing, and has answered all queries promptly. I would definitely recommend them, as they are totally in touch with the market, working hard for their clients.

Special thanks to:
Laura Davies

08 Apr 2021

Jason Watkins (seller)

The ESTAS

ESTAS is a customer review and awards platform exclusively for property professionals. We put the spotlight on agents, conveyancers and mortgage brokers who deliver exceptional customer service. So if you are using an ESTAS member you'll have peace of mind and the service you deserve.

The ESTAS