Wood & Pilcher Group

Reviews
Average Customer Rating:

96.2%

Based on 504 verified reviews from home movers

Wood & Pilcher Group

I highly recommend Mike and his team at Wood & Pilcher Heathfield. A first class service from start to finish on the sale of my parents’ property. The professionalism and communication throughout was second to none.

27 Feb 2024

Teresa Davis (seller)
Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review - we very much appreciate it and your comments. All the best for the future.
Ryan - Wood & Pilcher - Heathfield
Sale would not have gone through without the professionalism, knowledge and hard work of W&P staff.
Notably, big thanks to Lynn and Steve, really appreciate your diligence and tenacity of getting the sale over the line.
Thank you.

Special thanks to:
Calm and concise and a friendly voice at the end of the phone.

16 Feb 2024

Brian Phelps (seller)
Many thanks for those five stars, Brian. Steve & Lynn are superstars and we've seen them save this first hand. Experience is everything in agency & they have it in spades. Best regards from us all.
Mark Sparrow - Wood & Pilcher - Tunbridge Wells
Wood and Pilcher in Crowborough did a fantastic job at selling our house. The photos of the property were of a very high quality and the house was sold at a good price in the current climate. The service was very professional throughout the process.

Special thanks to:
Tania at Wood and Pilcher in Crowborough was outstanding. She was thoroughly professional from the first meeting and she proved to be invaluable at communicating up and down the chain and was a much greater support to us than our solicitor.

14 Feb 2024

Wendy Dickinson (seller)
Thank you for the lovely review and your kind words. We wish you all the happiness in your new home.
Debbie Alderslade - Wood & Pilcher Crowborough - Wood & Pilcher - Crowborough
Lovely team very helpful and supportive

Special thanks to:
Thanks for your support

14 Feb 2024

Adam Farrell (seller)
Many thanks for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with Wood & Pilcher. We all wish you every happiness in your new home.
Mike - Wood & Pilcher - Heathfield
The reason I thought the service was good rather than excellent is that the Agent did not advance the purchase process as well as I would have liked. I didn't hear anything until January 2024 but had hoped that the purchase and sale would have completed in December 2023.

Special thanks to:
Lynn was helpful during the purchase after I had pushed my solicitor.

12 Feb 2024

Marguerita Morton (buyer)
Thanks for your comments, Marguerita. I've had a look through the file & can see numerous conversations logged over the last few months. It's good that Lynn - our progressor - gets your approval though : You're one of many that feel that way. Best wishes from us all!
Mark Sparrow - Wood & Pilcher - Tunbridge Wells
The team have been very friendly and professional in selling our property, in particular Holly who has kept us informed and answered all our questions at every step of the way.
Well done to all, we are very satisfied customers.

Special thanks to:
Many thanks Holly for all your hard work in selling our property.

12 Feb 2024

David Flahive (seller)
Thank you for your 5 star review of the team, particularly Holly. We were pleased to be able to achieve the sale for you.
Amanda - Wood & Pilcher - Southborough

The ESTAS

ESTAS is a customer review and awards platform exclusively for property professionals. We put the spotlight on agents, conveyancers and mortgage brokers who deliver exceptional customer service. So if you are using an ESTAS member you'll have peace of mind and the service you deserve.

The ESTAS